我们的管理团队

 

优质的团队是成功的保障

我们的管理团队为全球的客户与合作伙伴量身定制战略性的建议与服务:

  • 我们的团队诚信、专业
  • 我们的团队提供卓越的服务
  • 我们始终保持创新精神
  • 我们满足客户的需求与期望

CEO of ENEXIO

Lothar Jungemann先生是ENEXIO的首席执行官,他曾在加工制造业的工程和服务领域担任过高层管理职位,拥有机械工程学位,超过25年在多家工程、工业和建筑公司从事业务拓展及服务总监、高级管理层和首席执行官的工作经验。

Josef Mayböck博士为ENEXIO首席财务官,具有资金和金融领域的专业背景。Josef拥有工商管理、法律专业学位。

András Balogh为ENEXIO首席技术官,负责空气冷却式凝汽器,海勒,间冷系统及湿式冷却塔。自从1983年加入公司以来,Balogh先生在销售领域有着丰富的经验。

Patrick de Greeff 为持续改进项目总监。加入ENEXIO之前,做过总经理的职位,为电力,石油与天然气行业中提供热交换器的解决方案及服务。

Matthias Schumacher为全球服务主管,法律服务的常务董事,除此之外还负责ENENXIO水技术(2H组合与解决方案)。Schumacher 先生于2015年加入ENEXIO,在次之前,他在能源领域有着15年丰富的国际性服务经验。

Körner先生为ENEXIO德国总经理并负责欧洲、中东和非洲地区业务。他在国际能源工业领域拥有20多年经验,从工程师、项目管理、销售到高级主管层。Körner先生拥有电厂设计和化学工程学位。

李超赞先生于2016年加入ENEXIO,并担任中国区域董事总经理职位。加入ENEXIO之前,李超赞先生曾经在多个欧美能源行业的公司担任过管理职位,他的专业知识涵括了中国电力市场从销售、售后服务到项目管理,以及综合管理等各领域。

Our Management Team

Success is a matter of a good team

Our management team executes strategies to adapt our solutions and services to the individual needs of our customers and other business partners worldwide:

  • We act with integrity and professionalism
  • We deliver excellence around the world through an integrated global team
  • We innovate continuously
  • We are align with customer needs and expectations 


Lothar Jungemann is the CEO of ENEXIO and comes with a broad background in Senior Executive positions in Plant Engineering and Services within the Process Industry. He holds a degree in Mechanical Engineering and has more than 25 years of experience in a variety of roles from Business Development and Service Director to Executive Management as Managing Director and CEO within engineering, industrial and construction companies.

Dr. Josef Mayböck is the Global CFO of ENEXIO Group. He has experience in a variety of roles from Business Management and Legal roles to Executive Management as Managing Director, CEO and CFO within engineering, industrial and construction companies.


András Balogh is Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of ENEXIO Group. Serving the current ENEXIO Group companies since 1983 Mr. Balogh has filled various global management positions related to sales. 

Head of Global Operations

Patrick de Greeff is responsible for Global Operations including Supply Chain Management, Engineering, Manufacturing, Project Management and R&D. Prior to joining ENEXIO, he was the managing director of a company, providing heat exchangers solutions and services for the Power and the Oil & Gas industries. 

Matthias Schumacher is the Head of Global Service, Managing Director of various legal service entities and responsible for ENEXIO Water Technologies (2H Components & Solutions). Mr. Schumacher started in 2015, with a background of 15 years of  international service experience and responsibility, mainly in the power industry.

Jürgen Körner is the Managing Director of ENEXIO Germany GmbH and leading EMEA region. He has more than 20 years of experience in the global energy industry in roles ranging from engineering, project management and sales to senior executive level. Jürgen holds an engineering degree in Plant Design and Process Chemical Engineering.

Mr Chaozan Li joined ENEXIO in 2016 as Head of China region. Before Joining ENEXIO, Mr. Li has been in various Management positions in companies with European-/ US background of the energy generating industry. His expertise ranges from Sales, After Sales & Service to Project Management, as well as General Management within the Chinese Power Market.