机力通风冷却塔

使用于任何冷却水流量和热容量

机力通风冷却塔最大的特点就是它的致密性结构。他们通过鼓风机或引风机被安装在一起,并根据应用行业的不同而进行选择,例如电厂,化工及石化设备,炼钢厂,木材和造纸厂,或是空调设备-总之,它使用于任何冷却水流量和热容量。

机力通风冷却塔

机力通风冷却塔

机力通风冷却塔的安装使用非常灵活,可以满足不同的过程要求及环境条件。而机力塔的设计进一步确保了该灵活性的实现。例如,单个冷却塔单元可以单独运行,甚至于当系统还在运行中时进行单个冷却塔单元的排水。

横流和逆流是我们设计、生产及安装一整套机力冷却塔的基础。我们的革新性系统保证了可以提供任何需求的容量。我们广泛的产品知识保证所提供的解决方案可以满足任何实际需求。作为一个拥有自己工程部的生产商,我们可以为每个客户的需求提供个性化服务。整体安装及投资的成本非常低。个性化的设计使得机力塔可以先进行预加工,以及快速安装。

另一方面是材质的多样性。根据需求的不同,我们的机力塔可以使用多种不同的材质来保证在不同的应用条件下的有效性。可选材质的范围非常广,从不锈钢及混凝土材质,到木材及玻璃纤维。

湿冷系统所填充的填料也有很大的灵活性。除了在介质非常脏的情况下我们推荐自由流动系统外,在干净介质中我们可以有效的使用填料。

FIELD-ERECTED MECHANICAL DRAFT COOLING TOWERS

FOR ANY COOLING-WATER FLOW AND HEAT CAPACITY

Field-erected Mechanical Draft Cooling Towers are truly impressive because of their compact structure. They are equipped with forced-draft or induced-draft fans and are the solution of choice for industrial applications such as power plants, chemical and petrochemical facilities, steel mills, lumber and paper mills, and air conditioning facilities – for any levels of cooling-water flow and heat capacity.

Field-erected Mechanical Draft Cooling Towers

Field-erected Mechanical Draft Cooling Towers

The use of Mechanical Draft Cooling Towers allows flexible design to satisfy process requirements and environmental conditions. The Mechanical Draft Cooling Tower design furthermore guarantees great flexibility. For example, individual cells can be serviced and, if necessary, drained while the system is in operation.

We design, manufacture and install a complete range of cooling towers based on crossflow and counterflow. Our innovative systems enable us to supply capacity as required. Our extensive product know-how provides solutions for practically all requirements. As a manufacturer with our own engineering department, we can address specific client wishes where necessary. Overall erection and investment costs are low. The tailored design of Mechanical Draft Cooling Towers allows a high degree of prefabrication, as well as rapid erection.

An additional aspect is material diversity. According to requirements, our Mechanical Draft Cooling Towers can be manufactured from a wide range of materials that have proved their effectiveness in countless applications. This spectrum extends from stainless steel and concrete to timber and fiberglass.

The charging of the system with fills is also highly flexible. Whereas we recommend the freeflow system for extensively dirty media, we can employ correspondingly more efficient fills with cleaner media.