海勒间接空冷系统

着眼于全寿命周期成本

海勒系统由ENEXIO公司于20世纪50年代初在匈牙利发明,其全寿命周期成本非常低,已经在全球空冷系统的应用中得到认可。

海勒间接空冷系统

 

主要优势:

  • 运行费用低,可靠性高;
  • 噪音小,减少地面污染;
  • 各种空冷系统中容积最小;
  • 即使是在冬天较低负荷下运行,也不会发生冰冻。
  • 海勒式间接空冷

    海勒式间接空冷

  • 混凝土塔-3×700 MW Gebze & Adapazari联合循环燃气轮机(土耳其)

    混凝土塔-3×700 MW Gebze & Adapazari联合循环燃气轮机(土耳其)

  • 覆铝钢塔-540 MW Zayzoun联合循环发电机组(叙利亚)

    覆铝钢塔-540 MW Zayzoun联合循环发电机组(叙利亚)

  • 宝鸡超临界2×600内置烟气脱硫装置(中国)

    宝鸡超临界2×600内置烟气脱硫装置(中国)

  • 宝鸡超临界2×600内置烟气脱硫装置(中国)

    宝鸡超临界2×600内置烟气脱硫装置(中国)

  • 2×160 MW CAN TPP烟塔合一(土耳其)-冷却塔中内置烟囱,供2台供电设备使用。

    2×160 MW CAN TPP烟塔合一(土耳其)-冷却塔中内置烟囱,供2台供电设备使用。

  • 2×160 MW CAN TPP烟塔合一(土耳其)-冷却塔中内置烟囱,供2台供电设备使用。

    2×160 MW CAN TPP烟塔合一(土耳其)-冷却塔中内置烟囱,供2台供电设备使用。

自然通风空冷塔是我们空冷系统中非常重要的一种,因为它的辅机电力消耗非常低。自然通风空冷塔既可以双曲线钢筋混凝土结构,也可以是覆铝钢结构。因为其固有的特点,自然通风塔配备海勒系统无噪音产生。

自然通风冷却塔中的巨大上升暖气流,会自动带着塔内不含杂质的废气,通过该混凝土结构的干式冷却塔排出。因此,可以节省初期投资和运行及维修费用,也可以减少地表的空气污染。这种形式主要有两种,可以是为循环流化床锅炉在塔内安装短的金属烟囱(烟塔合一),也可以是将消除湿式烟气的湿式除尘器装在塔内(脱硫装置置于塔内)。

机力通风海勒式空冷塔或者将通风单元按列排布,或者排布成圆形。其较低的塔身,低噪音以及吸风式设计使得电厂可以选址在人口较密集的城市地区。这些地区不限制使用干式冷却,对于塔的高度、宽度及长度的要求都比较宽。防冻设计使得该系统可以应用在极端寒冷气候条件下使用(甚至可用在纬度比极圈更高的地区),也可以使用在极端炎热的环境条件下。

直接接触喷射式冷凝器是我们竞争力的核心。不存在有限面以及不存在像表面式冷凝器中管子这样的物理障碍,使得在同样大小尺寸的冷却塔中,直接接触喷射式冷凝器的真空量更多,或者为了实现相同真空量其所需的塔尺寸更小。表面式冷凝器与喷射式冷凝器中真空下的空间是一样的,保证快的真空占用以及简易的真空装置。从冷却塔中回来的冷却水压力如果过大,可以作用在同轴的水轮机上,驱动循环水泵和马达,这样能节省30-35%的泵功率。相对于表面式冷凝器而言,直接接触喷射式冷凝器更便宜,并且不需要维修。它的设计是模块化的,解决方案适用于所有的涡轮机功率及排气方向。

安装表面式凝汽器的系统适用于需要将供电部分与冷却水循环部分分隔开来的情况下。比如说核电站和城镇供热热电联产机组。循环水泵和驱动马达组成了循环机组。该解决方案适用于所有的涡轮机功率及排气方向。

我们可以提供很多种季节性空冷及辅机空冷解决方案,这两种都利用了集成版翅片福哥式热交换器的特点。管束及管板的材质根据应用情况和客户的技术规范而不同。用于冷却的介质,既可以是延长加热系统中的循环水(季节性空冷),也可以是任何一种闭式冷却介质(水,防冻剂或油)。

喷淋式冷却(空冷热交换器)用在当全干式冷却无法满足冷却需求的时候使用,它对水资源有一点程度的要求。相对于一个全干式冷却设计而言,喷淋式冷却更加经济性,并且操作更具灵活性,因为全干式冷却有很高的操作环境空气温度限制要求。

在油气行业应用中也提供油气冷却,他们的设计也是基于福哥式热交换器。

HELLER INDIRECT DRY COOLING SYSTEMS®

Optimized life cycle costs in focus

Invented by ENEXIO in Hungary in the early 1950s, Heller System® has gained worldwide recognition as the ultimate dry cooling choice where minimum life cycle costs are in focus.

ENEXIO HELLER INDIRECT DRY COOLING SYSTEMS®

Indirect Dry Cooling Systems include a water-cooled condenser, circulating machine groups; circulating water mains and a dry cooling tower accommodating Forgó-type water-to-air heat exchangers. The water-cooled condenser can either be DC Jet or Surface Condenser type.

THE MAIN BENEFITS ARE:

  • Low operational cost and highest operational availability
  • Noiseless and can dminish ground level pollution
  • Lowest vacuum space among dry power cooling systems
  • Provides ultimate resistance to freezing even in partial load winter operation
  • Heller Indirect Dry Cooling

    Heller Indirect Dry Cooling

  • Concrete Towers (Turkey)

    Concrete Towers - 3×700 MW Gebze & Adapazari CCGT (Turkey)

  • Alu-Clad Steel Tower (Syria)

    Alu-Clad Steel Tower - 540 MW Zayzoun CCPP (Syria)

  • FGD-in-tower (China)

    FGD-in-tower of 2×600 MW BaoJi Supercritical PS (China)

  • FGD-in-tower (China)

    FGD-in-tower of 2×600 MW BaoJi Supercritical PS (China)

  • Stack-in-tower (Turkey)

    Stack-in-tower of 2×160 MW CAN TPP (Turkey) – The single cooling tower shell, through which the flue gas is exhausted, serves 2 power units

  • Stack-in-tower (Turkey)

    Stack-in-tower of 2×160 MW CAN TPP (Turkey) – The single cooling tower shell, through which the flue gas is exhausted, serves 2 power units

Natural Draft Dry Cooling Towers are one of the key components of our System contributing to its low auxiliary power consumption. Natural draft dry cooling towers can either be of hyperbolic reinforced concrete structure or aluminum-clad steel structure. Owing to its inherent features, the natural draft tower equipped Heller System® is practically noiseless.

The huge thermal of the natural draft cooling tower lends itself to exhausting the clean flue gas via the concrete structure Heller dry cooling tower, thus saving investment and O&M costs and resulting in lower ground level concentration of remaining airborne pollutants. The tower either accommodates short metal stacks (stack-in-tower) for CFB boilers, or the wet scrubber of wet flue gas cleaning (FGD-in-tower).

Mechanical draft Heller dry cooling towers are either cell-in-line or circular. The low visual profile, low noise, induced draft design enables siting of power plants in densely populated urban areas. Constrained plot areas do not restrict application of dry cooling, designs of different tower height, width and length are available. Winter-proof design makes the system applicable in harsh winter climate (even beyond the Polar Circle) and solutions are also available for extreme hot environment.

The Direct Contact Jet Condenser is key to our competitiveness. Lack of finite surface and lack of physical barrier of tubes of a surface condenser ensure better vacuum achieved by the same size cooling tower, or requires smaller cooling tower to achieve the same vacuum. Space under vacuum is the same as with Surface Condensers, which makes hogging of vacuum quick and holding simple. Excess pressure of the cooling water returning from the cooling tower is utilized in recovery hydro-turbines on common shaft with the circulating water pump and the driving motor, thus saving 30-35% of pumping power. Compared to Surface Condensers the DC Jet Condenser is inexpensive, and is practically maintenance free. DC Jet Condenser design is modular; solutions are available for every turbine output and exhaust direction.

Surface Condenser equipped systems are applied when physical separation of the power and cooling water circuits are necessary. Nuclear power plants and town heating combined heat and power plants are examples for such application. Pump and driving motor comprise a circulating machine group in these cases. Solutions are available for every turbine output and exhaust direction.

We offer a wide variety of seasonal and auxiliary air coolers utilizing the features of the integrated plate fin Forgó-type heat exchanger. Tube and header materials vary according to the duty and the customer’s specification. The medium to be cooled can either be the circulating water of extended heating systems (seasonal coolers), or any kind of closed cooling medium (water, antifreeze or oil).

Delugeable coolers (air-cooled heat exchangers) are offered where it is impossible or economically not viable to fulfill the cooling task with all-dry cooling, and water is available in limited amount for deluging. Delugeable coolers are cost effective compared to an all-dry design and offer flexible operation due to high all-dry operation ambient air temperature limit.

Oil and gas coolers for the oil and gas industry are offered based on Forgó-type heat exchangers.