水的净化及污水处理

水资源对于人类的重要性是不言而喻的。如果没有水资源,农业及先进的工业化经济体的发展将难以想象。为了保证持续不断的水资源供应,水质纯净度理应成为最重要的考虑因素(不论该国家经济发展程度如何)。当您在考虑安全、可靠并且经济有效的水资源净化及污水处理时,我们的产品就是最好的选择。

饮用水技术

将水资源中的固体物质过滤掉是获得干净的可饮用水中的关键步骤。薄板分离器可以实现这一步骤,过滤掉的废水中包含了泥浆。在节省空间的处理厂,分离器中平行设置的沉降板可以有效的将这些固体杂质过滤掉。

饮用水中的二氧化碳容易引起变质,影响水的质量。剥离是一种物理分离过程,利用我们高效稳定的传质填料将二氧化碳从中除去。

水资源的生物净化

废水的生物净化过程与开放水域中水的自然净化过程是一样的。在自然界的天然水道中,长的石头上的细菌有利于消除污染,而在我们的净化系统中,同样的细菌长满了我们的填料。这些填料所有的过程环节为细菌的生长提供了最佳条件。

水产养殖业

由于海洋中鱼类的大量捕获,水产养殖业变的日益重要。很多养殖设施都是在闭循环水回路中,来保证不受周边环境的影响以及大量水资源的消耗。我们的产品对于这类水资源也能够提供有效的处理。

尽管地球表面71%的面积是海洋,但是其中只有3.5%是淡水资源。可饮用水资源就更匮乏了,只有0.3%的水资源是适合饮用的。我们的技术致力于能够净化出更多的水资源,这个对我们最重要的自然资源。

Water purification and wastewater treatment

Water is the very essence of life. Without water, agriculture and advanced industrialized economies would of course be unthinkable.  To guarantee sustainable water supplies, water purity deserves top priority – regardless of the economic level of a country. Our products are the systems of choice when it comes to safe, reliable, and energy-saving water purification and wastewater treatment. 

 

Technology for potable water

The removal of solid matter from water is a key step in purification to obtain potable water. This function is effectively performed by lamella separators, through which waste water containing sludge flows. The parallel-configured settlement plates of our lamella separators efficiently remove these solid particles in space-saving treatment plants.

Carbon dioxide in potable water causes corrosion and reduces water quality. Stripping is a physical separation procedure that removes carbon dioxide from the water with the aid of our highly effective and stable mass-transfer packings.

 

Biological purification of water

The biological treatment of wastewater functions in the same manner as natural self-purification processes in open bodies of water. In nature, bacteria growing on stones in a natural watercourse eliminate pollutants – and in our purification systems, these same bacteria colonize on fill elements. These elements offer microorganisms optimal conditions in all process steps, with particular energy efficiency, in trickling filters.

 

Aquaculture

Owing to the depletion of fish in the oceans, aquaculture is becoming increasingly important. Many aquaculture facilities are currently being operated with closed-cycle water circuits, to assure independence from environmental influences and from great consumption of water. Our products provide highly efficient treatment of this water. 

Although 71 % of the earth’s surface is covered with water, only 3.5 % of the water in the world is fresh water. Potable water is even scarcer: only 0.3 % of the world’s water resources are fit to drink. Our technology makes its contribution toward assuring that we have enough of water, our most vital natural resource.

 

Link for more details: