关于ENEXIO(英能科能源技术(北京)有限公司)

2014年,欧洲顶级私募股权投资公司Triton成功收购GEA集团中的热交换器业务。因为所有权关系的改变,原热交换器业务部分会以崭新、独立的身份出现在众人面前。其中,原大型电力解决方案事业部Power Cooling Solutions更名为ENEXIO,英能科能源技术(北京)有限公司为其在中国的分公司;原空气处理事业部Air Treatment更名为DencoHappel;原热交换器系统事业部Heat Exchanger Systems更名为Kelvion

ENEXIO不仅仅是一个名字,它更代表了近百年来作为电力冷却行业的先锋,我们所坚持的理念以及所实现的梦想。同时,它也代表我们对所有客户及合作商所做出的承诺-我们是全球化的电力冷却解决方案以及服务的提供者,我们代表了 Energy(能源),Engineering(工程)以及 Excellence(卓越)。

凭借着我们在工程、生产以及服务领域的经验和开拓精神,时刻铭记对有限资源和清洁环境的责任感,我们为电厂以及污水处理提供尖端的解决方案。遍布于全球的员工,都秉承着提供高质量、环境友好并且经济有效的产品与服务的信念,为世界各地的客户实现不同的需求与期望。

我们对于能源、工程以及卓越的承诺,体现在:不论何时何地,我们都会以最专业的态度,为客户提供最专业的解决方案及服务,并实现最优良的性能保证,从而成为客户长期可被信赖的合作伙伴。

近百年的市场经验及大量成功案例,使得我们不仅成为全球领先的干式、湿式冷却系统提供者,更肩负着行业改革创新的历史使命。

我们根据客户不同需求而提供的定制化解决方案,不仅能保证发电效率,还能实现冷却水经济性要求。我们丰富的产品组合,不仅包括了全干式直接空冷凝汽系统,海勒系统,还包括全湿式水冷塔,以及干/湿混合式冷却塔。

除了上述讲到的电力冷却核心解决方案之外,我们还提供冷却塔及污水处理解决方案,以实现对于安全操作和绿色环保的更高要求。Circumix技术为燃煤发电厂的灰渣处理带来革新,更加扩展并丰富了我们的产品线组合。

我们多样化的设计,能够最大程度为客户提供环境友好型解决方案,以及保证最低程度操作维修成本。作为一家值得信赖的解决方案提供商,我们还时刻为客户准备了各种维修及备品备件服务。所有的备品备件都由我们自有设计、自有生产。

一起体验ENEXIO!

关于我们的股东

Triton致力于投资总部在北欧、中型规模、有发展潜力的企业,尤其关注于设立在奥地利,丹麦,芬兰,德国,意大利,挪威,西班牙,瑞典以及瑞士等国家的企业。在该地域内,Triton的投资重点往往在工业企业,商业服务行业以及消费/健康行业。

成立于1997年,Triton的宗旨是致力于建立长期健康发展的企业。其经营管理者希望通过可持续的经营改进及成长,这些企业会不断地向健康持续性企业发展。目前Triton手中收购的29家企业,每年总产生营业额138亿欧元,拥有员工59000人。

Triton的投资资金是由来自于德国,瑞士,英国,卢森堡及泽西的专业团队进行管理的。友情链接: www.triton-partners.com

About ENEXIO

Due to change of ownership, another new standalone company has been created out of the former Heat Exchanger segment of the GEA Group AG. The Power Cooling Solutions division operates separately and independently under the new name ENEXIO. The other divisions of the former GEA Heat Exchanger Group operate under different names and market presence, like DencoHappel (former Air Treatment) and Kelvion (former Heat Exchanger Systems).

ENEXIO is a reflection of what we do and what we have accomplished as a pioneer in the field of power cooling and water treatment over the decades. It represents a promise to both our customers and business partners that we – as a global provider for power cooling and water treatment solutions – stand for
Energy. Engineering. Excellence.

With our experience and pioneering spirit in engineering, manufacturing and service, we deliver state of the art solutions for power plants, water and wastewater applications – always inspired by our profound sense of responsibility for the overall management of resources and a clean environment. We deliver excellence and achieve customer satisfaction everywhere in the world. Our global network of employees work with an unceasing commitment to high quality, ecology and cost effective products and services. 

What our commitment to Energy, Engineering and Excellence means for you is that we are a reliable partner who is always there to meet your expectations with superior results. More than 80 years in the market and a great deal of success have made us a leading manufacturer and solutions provider worldwide of both wet and dry cooling systems. 

Depending on customer requirements, we can provide any type of cooling solution for power generation efficiency while assuring cooling water economy. Our rich product portfolio ranges from all dry air cooled condenser (ACC) and Heller technologies to all wet cooling towers, with limitless dry/wet combination systems and evaporative add-on solutions in between.

In addition to our core power cooling solutions, we also offer cooling tower, water and wastewater components that ensure a high degree of operating safety and environmental protection. The ecological Circumix technology —as a comprehensive solution to ash and waste water management in coal fired stations — completes our extensive portfolio.

The diversity of our designs provides customers with extremely eco-friendly solutions and a minimum of operating and maintenance costs. Underlining our responsibility as a reliable partner, we also offer customers comprehensive maintenance and spare parts service, developing and manufacturing all of the main components at our own production sites.

Experience ENEXIO!

OUR SHAREHOLDER

The Triton funds invest in and support the positive development of medium-sized businesses headquartered in Northern Europe – with a focus on companies in Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. Within this European region, Triton focuses on businesses in the Industrial, Business Services, and Consumer/Health sectors.

Founded in 1997, Triton seeks to contribute to the building of better businesses for the longer term. Triton and its executives wish to be agents of positive change towards sustainable operational improvements and growth. The 29 companies currently in Triton’s portfolio have combined sales of approximately € 13.8 billion and over 59,000 employees.

The Triton funds are advised by dedicated teams of investment professionals based in Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom, Luxembourg and Jersey. For further information: www.triton-partners.com